Communication Experts

UBC Communications Network

Communication Experts

Per Ryolf

Senior Communications Consultant
Municipality of Aarhus
Aarhus Kommune

Mayor’s Office
Denmark
Tel. +45 89 402223
e-mail: per@aarhus.dk

Anna Zielińska

Department on Strategy and Development
Elbląg City Hall
Urząd Miasta Elbląga
Łączności 1
PL-82300 Elbląg
Poland
Tel. +48 55 2393270
e-mail: anna.zielinska@umelblag.pl

Merili Aasma

Tourism Specialist

Elva City Government
Linnavalitsus
Pargi 2
EE-61507 Elva
Estonia
Tel. +372 733 0132
Fax +372 730 9881
e-mail: merili.aasma@elva.ee

Marjut Gerkman

Communications Manager
The City of Espoo
Espoon kaupunki

Mayor’s Office
P.O. Box 12
FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 43 8255580
e-mail: marjut.gerkman@espoo.fi

Brigita Šežikaitė

Klaipėda District Municipality
Klaipėdos rajono savivaldybės administracija
Klaipedos str. 2
LT-96130 Gargždai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46452062
e-mail: brigita.sezikaite@klaipedos-r.lt

Johan Adolfsson

Municipality of Gävle

Communications department
Gävle Kommun
Drottninggatan 22
SE-80311 Gävle
Sweden
Tel. +46 26 178006
Mobile +46 704142707
e-mail: johan.adolfsson@gavle.se

Emilia Salach

Press Office
Gdańsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdańska
Nowe Ogrody 8/12
PL-80803 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 3236304
e-mail: emilia.salach@gdansk.gda.pl

 

Joanna Leman

Foreign Relations Department
Gdynia City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdyni
Piłsudskiego 52/54
PL-81382 Gdynia
Poland
Tel. +48 58 6688207
Fax +48 58 6688210
e-mail: j.leman@gdynia.pl  

Joanna Leman

Gdynia City Hall
Foreign Relations Department
Urząd Miasta Gdyni
Al. M. Piłsudskiego 52/54
PL-81382 Gdynia
Poland
Tel. +48 58 6688207
e-mail: j.leman@gdynia.pl

Andrea Reimann

University and Hanseatic City of Greifswald
Hansestadt Greifswald
Markt Rathaus
D-17489 Greifswald
Germany
Tel. +49 3834 85361110
e-mail: a.reimann@greifswald.de

Margita Liepiņa

Head of Public Relations Deparment
Municipality of Jēkabpils

Jēkabpils pilsētas pašvaldība
120 Brīvības Street
LV-5201 Jēkabpils
Tel. +371 6 5207318
e-mail: margita.liepina@jekabpils.lv

Anita Moskovska

Head of One Stop Agency
Jēkabpils City Municipality

Jēkabpils pilsētas pašvaldība
120 Brīvības Street
LV-5201 Jēkabpils
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 5207326
e-mail: anita.moskovska@jekabpils.lv

Zane Leite

Head of the Public Relations Unite

Jūrmala City Council
Jūrmalas pilsētas dome
1/5 Jomas street
LV-2015 Jūrmala
Latvia
Tel. +371 6709 3852
e-mail: Zane.Leite@jurmala.lv

Satu Heikkinen

The City of Jyväskylä
Jyväskylän kaupunki

P.O.Box 193
FIN 40101 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 50 3255110
e-mail: satu.heikkinen@jkl.fi

Jenny Brodén

Municipality of Karlstad

Karlstads Kommun
Kommunledningskontoret
Tage Erlandergatan 8A
SE-651 84 Karlstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 54 5401228
e-mail: jenny.broden@karlstad.se 

Lina Duobaite

International Relations and Protocol Division

Kaunas City Municipality
Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė

Laisves Al. 96
LT-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 422054
Fax +370 37 425443
e-mail: lina.duobaite@kaunas.lt

Lina Duobaite

International Relations and Protocol Division
Kaunas City Municipality

Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves al. 96
LT-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 422054
Fax +370 37 425443
e-mail: lina.duobaite@kaunas.lt

Heli Oittinen

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunk

City Hall
Valtakatu 26 
94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 40 1841502
e-mail: heli.oittinen@kemi.fi

Jukka Vilén

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Valtakatu 26
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 40 4864101
e-mail: jukka.vilen@kemi.fi

Agnė Jonikaitytė

Chief Expert of Information and E-Services Division
Klaipėda City Municipality

Tel. +370 46 396054
e-mail: agne.jonikaityte@klaipeda.lt

Lars Svoger

Municipality of Kolding
Kolding Kommune

Akseltorv 2
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 79 791733
e-mail: lasv@kolding.dk 

Joanna Wilczek

Development, Foreign Relations and Promotion Department
Koszalin City Hall
Urząd Miasta Koszalina
Rynek Staromiejski 6-7
PL-75007 Koszalin
Poland
Tel. +48 94 3488797
Fax +48 94 3488766
e-mail: joanna.wilczek@um.man.koszalin.pl

Kari Makkonen

Chief of information
The City of Kotka
Kotkan kaupunki

Kustaankatu 2
FI-48100 Kotka
Finland
Mob. +358 400 75 5535
e-mail: kari.makkonen@kotka.fi

Malin Bergkvist

Municipality of Kristianstad

Kristianstads Kommun
V Storgatan 12
SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 44 132100
e-mail: malin.bergkvist@kristianstad.se

Mirkka Ruohonen

Information Officer
The City of Lahti
Lahden kaupunki

Lahden kaupungin konsernipalvelut / viestintä
PL 202 (Harjukatu 31)
FIN-15101 Lahti
Finland
e-mail: mirkka.ruohonen@lahti.fi   

Natalja Vecvagare

Head of Foreign Relations 

Liepāja City Council
Liepājas pilsētas domē
Rožu 6
LV-3401 Liepāja 
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3404789
Fax +371 6 3404777
e-mail:international@dome.liepaja.lv

Natalja Vecvagare

Head Foreign Relations Coordinator

Liepāja City Council
Liepājas pilsētas domē
Rožu 6
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3404789
Fax +371 6 3404777
e-mail: international@dome.liepaja.lv

Nina Eneroth

Communication Officer
City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

Environment Department
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
e-mail: Nina.eneroth@malmo.se
 

Linda Herkel

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
Kommunikations avdelningen
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 709 341200
e-mail: linda.herkel@malmo.se

Tatjana Laanvee

Advisor on international relations
Narva City Government

Narva Linnavalitsus
Peetri Sqr 5
EE-20308 Narva
Estonia
Tel. +372 359 9060
e-mail: tatjana.laanvee@narva.ee

Robertas Trautmanas

Palanga City Municipality
 

Palangos Miesto Savivaldybė
Vytauto 73
LT-00134 Palanga
Lithuania
Tel. +370 460 48557,
       +370 684 54859
e-mail: robertas.trautmanas@palanga.lt

Vilma Kučytė

Head Of Foreign Relations Department
Panevėžys City Municipality

Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisvės a. 20
LT-35200 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 68 7152 95
e-mail: vilma.kucyte@panevezys.lt

Ulla Keskinen

Liaison Manager
The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Business Development Office
Hallituskatu 12
FIN-28100 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7011015
e-mail: ulla.keskinen@pori.fi

Dariusz Czylkowski

City Councillor
Reda City Hall
Urząd Miasta Redy
Gdańska 33
PL-84240 Reda
Poland
Tel. +48 58 6788026
Fax +48 58 6783124
e-mail: dczylkowski@wp.pl

Raimonds Nitišs

Chief specialist
in cooperation with National
and Municipal institutions
Municipality of Riga

Rīgas pašvaldība
Lomonosova str. 12
LV-1019 Riga
Latvia
Tel. +371 29188864
e-mail: raimonds.nitiss@riga.lv

Karin Wohlgemuth

Hanseatic City of Rostock

Hansestadt Rostock
Mayor's Office
Protocol / International Relations 
Neuer Markt 1
D-18050 Rostock
Germany
Tel. +49 381 3811452
Fax +49 381 3811913
e-mail: karin.wohlgemuth@rostock.de 

Anton Makarjev

Sillamäe City Government

Linnavalitsus
Kesk 27
40231 Sillamäe
Estonia
Tel. +372 392 5728
e-mail: anton.makarjev@sillamae.ee

Dagna Mikołajczak-Maśnicka

Head of the Business Cooperation Department
Mayor's Office
Słupsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Słupska
Pl. Zwycięstwa 3
PL-76200 Słupsk
Poland
Tel. +48 59 8488228
e-mail: d.mikolajczak@um.slupsk.pl

Anna-Maria Maunu

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

P.O.Box 487
FIN-33101 Tampere
Finland
Tel. +358 40 0734058
e-mail: anna-maria.maunu@tampere.fi 

Indrek Mustimets

Head of Department
Tartu City Government

Department of Public Relations
Linnavalitsus
Jaani 7
EE-51007 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361171
      +372 5063076
e-mail: indrek.mustimets@raad.tartu.ee

Ingrid Wall

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-231 83 Trelleborg
Sweden
Tel.  +46 410 733131
e-mail: ingrid.wall@trelleborg.se

Irene Pendolin

UBC Communications Manager
Communications Officer/International Affairs
The City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki

Central Administration
Communications and Marketing
Yliopistonkatu 27 a
FIN-20100 Turku
Finland
Mobile: +358 408486242
e-mail: irene.pendolin@turku.fi

Leena Forse`n

Chief of Communication Department
The City of Vaasa
Vaasan kaupunki

Vaasanpuistikko 10
P.O Box 3
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel +358 40635 0762
e-mail: leena.forsen@vaasa.fi

Marianne Mett

Võru Town Government
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0948
e-mail: marianne.mett@voru.ee

Contact persons: 

Irene Pendolin

Communication Expert

UBC Communications Manager
Communications Officer/International Affairs
The City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki

Central Administration
Communications and Marketing
Yliopistonkatu 27 a
FIN-20100 Turku
Finland
Mobile: +358 408486242
e-mail: irene.pendolin@turku.fi