All contacts for Smart and Prospering Cities Commission

Smart and Prospering Cities

All contacts for Smart and Prospering Cities Commission

Annika Lundqvist

Municipality of Gävle

International office
Gävle Kommun
Drottninggatan 22
SE-80311 Gävle
Sweden
Tel. +46 26 178283
Mobile +46 768033160
e-mail: annika.lundqvist@gavle.se

Erki Teder

Chief Specialist of Development Affairs

Jõgeva Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Suur 5
EE-48306 Jõgeva
Estonia
Tel. +372 776 6508
Fax +372 776 6511
e-mail: erki.teder@jogeva.ee

Ewa Kurjata

Senior International Officer

Szczecin City Hall
Urząd Miasta Szczecina
Armii Krajowej 1
PL-70-456 Szczecin
Poland
Tel. +48 91 4223439
e-mail: ekurjata@um.szczecin.pl

Mihkel Kübar

Jõgeva Town Government

Tel. +372 776 6502
e-mail: mihkel.kybar@jogeva.ee

Natalia Sharoshina

Economy Development Department
Kaliningrad City Administration
Pl. Pobedy 1
RU-236040 Kaliningrad
Russia
Tel. +7 4012 923141
Fax +7 4012 215395
e-mail: andreev@klgd.ru  

Elin Sjødin Drange

Head of Business Development

Municipality of Bergen

Bergen kommune
P.O. Box 7700
N-5020 Bergen
Norway
Tel. +47 55 5667419
e-mail: elin.drange@bergen.kommune.no

Inta Ādamsone

Municipality of Cēsis

Cēsu novada pašvaldība
Bērzaines iela 5
LV-4101 Cēsis
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 4161818
e-mail: inta.adamsone@dome.cesis.lv

Anna Zielińska

Department on Strategy and Development
Elbląg City Hall
Urząd Miasta Elbląga
Łączności 1
PL-82300 Elbląg
Poland
Tel. +48 55 2393270
e-mail: anna.zielinska@umelblag.pl

Merili Aasma

Tourism Specialist

Elva City Government
Linnavalitsus
Pargi 2
EE-61507 Elva
Estonia
Tel. +372 733 0132, +372 555 54886
e-mail: merili.aasma@elva.ee

Fanglan Tao

Head of International Affairs

The City of Espoo
Espoon kaupunki

Mayor’s Office
P.O. Box 12
FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 43 8247640
e-mail: fanglan.tao@espoo.fi

Annika Lundqvist

Municipality of Gävle

International office
Gävle Kommun
Drottninggatan 22
SE-80311 Gävle
Sweden
Tel. +46 26 178283
Mobile +46 768033160
e-mail:
annika.lundqvist@gavle.se

Natalia Wienckiewicz

Gdańska Agencja Rozwoju Gospodarczego
Gdańsk Economic Development Agency
Żaglowa 11
PL-80560 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 7411434
Fax +48 58 7463399
e-mail: n.wienckiewicz@investgda.pl

Monika Antkowiak

Gdynia City Hall
Gdynia Entrepreneurship Support Centre
Gdyńskie Centrum Wspierania Przedsiębiorczości
ul. 10 Lutego 24
PL-81364 Gdynia
Poland
Tel. +48 58 6682016
e-mail: m.antkowiak@gdynia.pl

Anett Dahms

Head of Foreign Relations

Commissioner for sister cities and international relations / City government

University and Hanseatic City of Greifswald
Hansestadt Greifswald
Markt 15
DE-17489 Greifswald
Germany
Tel. +49 3834 85362845
e-mail: international@greifswald.de

Connie Zlatevski

Education Officer

Guldborgsund Municipality
Guldborgsund Kommune
 

Centre for Children and Learning
City Hall
Parkvej 37
DK-4800 Nykøbing F.
Denmark
Tel. +45 54731512
e-mail: czl@guldborgsund.dk

Frede Danborg

International Coordinator

Guldborgsund Municipality
Guldborgsund Kommune

City Hall
Parkvej 37
DK-4800 Nykøbing F.
Denmark
Tel. +45 54 731208
Fax +45 54 731020
e-mail: fd@guldborgsund.dk  

Maire Uusen

Haapsalu City Government

Linnavalitsus
Head of Culture and Foreign Relations
Posti 34
EE-90504 Haapsalu
Estonia
Tel. +372 472 5345
Fax +372 472 5310
e-mail: Maire.Uusen@haapsalulv.ee  

Nyrki Tuominen

Deputy Director

The City of Helsinki
Helsingin kaupunki

City Executive Office, Helsinki
Economic Development
P.O. Box 20
FI-00099 Helsinki
Finland
Tel. +358 9 31036255
e-mail: nyrki.tuominen@hel.fi

Guntars Gogulis

Executive Director

Municipality of Jēkabpils

Jēkabpils pilsētas pašvaldība
120 Brīvības Street
LV-5201 Jēkabpils
Latvia
Tel.  +371 6 5207301
e-mail: guntars.gogulis@jekabpils.lv

Edgars Stobovs

Jūrmala City Council
Jūrmalas pilsētas dome
1/5 Jomas street
LV-2015 Jūrmala
Latvia
Tel. +371 2 9477986
e-mail: edgars.stobovs@jpd.gov.lv

Laura Ahonen

The City of Jyväskylä
Jyväskylän kaupunki

P.O.Box 193
FIN-40101 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 50 5953 9118
e-mail: laura.ahonen@jkl.fi

Louise Östlund

Kalmar Science Park

Fakturaskanning
Box 953
831 29 Östersund
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 453420
e-mail: louise.ostlund@kalmarsciencepark.se

Thomas Davidsson

Municipality of Kalmar

Business Relation Office
Kalmar Kommun
Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450061
Fax +46 480 450605
e-mail: Thomas.davidsson@kalmar.se  

Carl-Martin Lanér

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Östra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 321140
e-mail: carl-martin.laner@karlskrona.se
 

Jenny Brodén

Projectmanager

Municipality of Karlstad

Karlstads Kommun
Tage Erlandergatan 8A
SE-651 84 Karlstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 54 5401228
e-mail: jenny.broden@karlstad.se

Tadas Metelionis

Head of Development Programems and Investments Division

Kaunas City Municipality

Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves al. 96
LV-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 424106
e-mail: tadas.metelionis@kaunas.lt 

Jukka Feodoroff

City developer

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Valtakatu 26
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
e-mail: jukka.feodoroff@kemi.fi

Wolfgang Schmidt

International Affairs

City of Kiel

Landeshauptstadt Kiel
Lord Mayor's Office
Fleethörn 9
DE-24103 Kiel
Germany
Tel. + 49 431 9012473
Mob. + 49 15127751024
e-mail: wolfgang.schmidt@kiel.de

Simonas Gentvilas

Member of the City Council

Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 64561144
e-mail: simonas.gentvilas@klaipeda.lt

Jesper Vestergård Hansen

Vice Chairman

Municipality of Kolding
Kolding Kommune

Akseltorv 8
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 51 157084
Fax +45 76 332121
e-mail: jvh@businesskolding.dk 

Terhi Lindholm

Development Director

The City of Kotka
Kotkan kaupunki

Kustaankatu 2
FIN-48100 Kotka
Finland
Mob. +358 406 708222
e-mail: terhi.lindholm@kotka.fi

Lukas Wedemeyer

Municipality of Kristiansand

Kristiansand Kommune
Radhusgata 20
Postuttak
N-4604 Kristiansand
Norway
Tel. +47 38 243023
e-mail: lw@kristiansand.kommune.no

Pernilla Blixt

City of Kristianstad
Kristianstad Kommun

SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 44 135000
e-mail: Pernilla.blixt@kristianstad.se

Mart Mäeker (Business)

Kuressaare City Government

Deputy Mayor on Economy
Kuressaare City Government
Linnavalitsus
Tallinna 10
EE-93819 Kuressaare
Estonia
Tel. +372 455 0553
e-mail: mart.maeker@kuressaare.ee

Õilme Salumäe (Education)

Education Adviser

Kuressaare City Government

Linnavalitsus
Tallinna 10
EE-93819 Kuressaare
Estonia
Tel. +372 455 0514
e-mail: oilme.salumae@kuressaare.ee 

Arnis Vītos

Liepāja City Council
Liepājas pilsētas domē
Rožu 6
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3404755
e-mail: arnis.vitols@dome.liepaja.lv

Björn Bertilsson

Municipality of Linköping
Linköpings kommun

Utbildningskontoret
Apotekaregatan 13C
SE-58181 Linköping
Sweden
Tel. +46 13 208424
e-mail: bjorn.bertilsson@linkoping.se

Håkan Wiklund

International Coordinator

Municipality of Luleå

Strategic Planning Department
Luleå Kommun
SE-971 85 Luleå
Sweden
Tel. +46 920 455014
Fax +46 920 453900
e-mail: hakan.wiklund@lulea.se 

Maria Bergman

Municipality of Luleå

Strategic Planning Department
Luleå Kommun
SE-971 85 Luleå
Sweden
Tel. +46 920 455020
e-mail: maria.bergman@lulea.se

Natalia Hammarberg

Municipality of Luleå

Strategic Planning Department
Luleå Kommun
SE-971 85 Luleå
Sweden
Tel. +46 920 453105
Mobile +46 722211767
e-mail: nataliia.hammarberg@lulea.se

Christian Resebo

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
Gatukontoret
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 341460
e-mail: christian.resebo@malmo.se

Katarzyna Kutereba-Gnitecka

Deputy Mayor

Międzyzdroje City Hall
Urząd Miasta Międzyzdrojów
Książąt Pomorskich 5
PL-72500 Międzyzdroje
Poland
Tel. +48 91 3275631
e-mail: zastepcaburmistrza@miedzyzdroje.pl

Maria Santana

International Consultant

Raadhuset
Teatergade 8
DK-4700 Næstved
Denmark
Tel. +45 55 885252
e-mail: masan@naestved.dk

Diana Bajorūnė

Head of Investment Department

Panevėžys City Municipality

Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves a. 20
LT-35200 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 68 471855
e-mail: diana.bajorune@panevezys.lt

Andrus Haugas (Education)

Pärnu City Government

Department of Education
Linnavalitsus
Suur-Sepa 16
EE-80098 Pärnu
Estonia
Tel. +372 444 8525
Fax +372 444 8251
e-mail: andrus.haugas@lv.parnu.ee

Toiv Joul

Senior Specialist on Tourism

Pärnu City Government

Department of Development
Linnavalitsus
Suur-Sepa 16
EE-80098 Pärnu
Estonia
Tel. +372 444 8359
e-mail: toiv.joul@lv.parnu.ee  

Andreas Schubert

Hanseatic City of Rostock

Hansestadt Rostock
Office of City Development, City Planning and Economy
Neuer Markt 3
Room 223
DE-18055 Rostock
Germany
Tel. +49 381 3816153
Fax +49 381 3819808
e-mail: Andreas.schubert@rostock.de

Aukse Tutkute

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 383430
e-mail: aukse.tutkute@siauliai.lt

Maria Svensson

Municipality of Söderhamn

Söderhamns Kommun
Faxepark
Södra Hamngatan 50
SE-82680 Söderhamn
Sweden
Tel. +46 70 1906710
e-mail: maria.svensson@soderhamn.se

Andrej Karpov (Business)

Government of St. Petersburg
Smolny
RU-193060 St. Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 2985531
Fax +7 812 2761633
e-mail: scdic@mail.cl.spb.ru 

Andrey A. Berezkin (Tourism)

Director for Marine and Water Tourism

Tourism Information Center
Government of St. Petersburg
Smolny
RU-193060 St. Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 3152153
Fax +7 812 3159796

Roman Aleksandrov (Education)

Chief of the Information, Regional and International Affairs Unit

Government of St. Petersburg
Smolny
RU-193060 St. Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 314753
Fax +7 812 3146536
e-mail: kpmp@gov.spb.ru  

Tatiana Maslova

Professor, Vice-Rector

St. Petersburg State University of Engineering and Economics
21, Sadovaya street,
191023 St. Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 3885016
e-mail: mtd@engec.ru
 

Evelin Tsirk (Tourism)

Tallinn City Goverment

Head of Tallinn City Tourist Office
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15199, Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4411
e-mail: evelin.tsirk@tallinnlv.ee 

Jaanus Vahesalu

Manager of International Projects

Tallinn City Goverment

Tallinn City Enteprise Board
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15199 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4425
Fax +372 640 4208
e-mail: jaanus.vahesalu@tallinnlv.ee  

Timo Antikainen

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

P.O.Box 487
FIN-33101 Tampere
Finland
Tel. +358 50 3211279
e-mail: timo.antikainen@tampere.fi

Jüri Mölder

City Secretary

Tartu City Government

Linnavalitsus
Raekoda
EE-50089 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361203,
       +372 5032089
e-mail: juri.molder@raad.tartu.ee

Zane Silina

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome
4 Talsu str.
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3107284
e-mail: zane.silina@tukums.lv

Niko Kyynäräinen

Director

The City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki

Turku Region Development Centre
PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 50 5590538
e-mail: niko.kyynarainen@turku.fi

Nina Hautio

Business Development and Project Coordinator

The City of Vaasa
Vaasan Kaupunki

Hovioikeudenpuistikko 7 C
P.O. Box 3
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel +358 6 3251156
e-mail: nina.hautio@vaasa.fi

Stefan Uppman

Project Manager/Business Developer

Videum AB
SE-35196 Växjö
Sweden
Tel. +46 470 723317,
       +46 703 574317
e-mail: stefan.uppman@videum.se 

Krista Kull (Tourism)

Viljandi City Government

Linnavalitsus
Linnu 2
EE-71020 Viljandi
Estonia
Tel. +372 435 4730
Fax +372 435 4732
e-mail: krista@viljandi.ee  

Ljudmila Nugis (Business)

Viljandi City Government

Linnavalitsus
Linnu 2
EE-71020 Viljandi
Estonia
Tel. +372 435 4735
e-mail: ljudmila@viljandi.ee 

Kaire Kalk (Business)

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0918
e-mail: kaire.kalk@voru.ee

Tiina Hallimäe (Tourism)

Võru Town Government
Linnavalitsus

Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0922
e-mail: tiina.hallimae@voru.ee  

Contact persons: 

Wolfgang Schmidt

International Affairs
City of Kiel

 

Landeshauptstadt Kiel
Lord Mayor's Office
Fleethörn 9
DE-24103 Kiel
Germany
Tel. + 49 431 9012473
Mob. + 49 15127751024
e-mail: wolfgang.schmidt@kiel.de

Lukas Wedemeyer

Municipality of Kristiansand

Kristiansand Kommune
Radhusgata 20
Postuttak
N-4604 Kristiansand
Norway
Tel. +47 38 243023
e-mail: lw@kristiansand.kommune.no