All contacts for Safe Cities Commission

Safe Cities

All contacts for Safe Cities Commission

Ivar Lunde

Head of Section

Municipality of Bergen

Bergen kommune
P.O. Box 7700
N-5020 Bergen
Norway
Tel. +47 55 566939
e-mail: ivar.lunde@bergen.kommune.no

Mariusz Grudziński

Unit of Safety and Risk Management

Elbląg City Hall
Urząd Miasta Elbląga
Łączności 1
PL-82300 Elbląg
Poland
Tel. +48 55 2393048
e-mail: rzk@umelblag.pl

Petri Häkkinen

Security Manager

The City of Espoo
Espoon kaupunki

Mayor’s Office
P.O. Box 12
FIN-02070  Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 43 8245679
e-mail: petri.hakkinen@espoo.fi

Czesław Dwojak

Municipal Guard of Gdańsk

Elbląska 54/60
PL-80724 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 301311 ext. 104
       +48 58 3013011 ext. 118
Fax +48 58 3462811
e-mail: local.safety@ubc.net 

Leszek Walczak

Chief of the Municipal Guard of Gdańsk

Elbląska 54/60
PL-80724 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 301311 ext. 104
e-mail: local.safety@ubc.net

Nyrki Tuominen

Deputy Director

The City of Helsinki
Helsingin kaupunki

City Executive Office
Economic Development
P.O. Box 20
FI-00099 Helsinki
Finland
Tel. +358 9 31036255
e-mail: nyrki.tuominen@hel.fi

Indulis Surkulis

Head of Municipal Police

Municipality of Jēkabpils

Jēkabpils pilsētas pašvaldība
Brivibas 120
LV-5201 Jēkabpils
Latvia
 

Dzintars Skuja

Alternative representative

Jelgava City Council
Jelgavas pilsētas domes
Mazais ceļš 3
LV-3001 Jelgava
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3048943
e-mail: dzintars.skuja@policija.jelgava.lv

Gints Reinsons

Head of Jelgava City Municipality Strategic Information Centre

Jelgava City Council
Jelgavas pilsētas domes
Jelgava City Municipality Strategic Information Centre
Sarmas 4
LV-3001 Jelgava
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3084490
Fax +371 6 3023869
e-mail: gints.reinsons@poic.jelgava.lv

Edgars Stobovs

Jūrmala City Council
Jūrmalas pilsētas dome
1/5 Jomas street
LV-2015 Jūrmala
Latvia
Tel. +371 2 9477986
e-mail: edgars.stobovs@jpd.gov.lv

Anders Wiklander

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303060
e-mail: anders.wiklander@karlskrona.se

Robin Olsson

Security coordinator

Safety Center (Trygghetscenter)
Drottninggatan 30
SE-65225 Karlstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 54 5402869
e-mail: robin.olsson@karlstad.se

Vytautas Jurkevičius

Head of Public Order Division

Kaunas City Municipality

Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves al. 96
LV-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 226692
e-mail: vytautas.jurkevicius@kaunas.lt

Timo Suslov

Deputy Mayor

Keila City Government

Linnavalitsus
Keskväljak 11
EE-76608 Keila
Estonia
Tel. +372 6 790700
e-mail: timo.suslov@keila.ee

Matti Rask

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

City Hall
Valtakatu 26 
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 40 5682086
e-mail: matti.rask@kemi.fi

Santeri Lindholm

City lawyer

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Valtakatu 26
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
e-mail: santeri.lindholm@kemi.fi

Linas Jurevičius

Chief Expert of Public Order Division

Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 210358
e-mail: linas.jurevicius@klaipeda.lt

Rimantas Didžiokas

Member of the City Council

Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 616 70940
e-mail: rimantas.didziokas@klaipeda.lt

Thomas Boe

Municipality of Kolding
Kolding Kommune

Nytorv 11
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 79 791310
e-mail: thbo@kolding.dk

Hannele Tolonen

Technical Manager

The City of Kotka
Kotkan kaupunki

P.O. Box 114
FIN-48101 Kotka
Finland
Mob. +358 447 024372
e-mail: hannele.tolonen@kotka.fi

Anders Pålsson

Municipality of Kristianstad
Kristianstad Kommun

V Storgatan 12
SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 73 3135002
e-mail: anders.palsson@kristianstad.se

Antti Prepula

Security and Risk Manager

The City of Lahti
Lahden kaupunki

Lahden kaupungin konsernipalvelut
PL 202 (Harjukatu 31)
FIN-15101 Lahti
Finland
Tel. +358 44 4163812
e-mail: antti.prepula@lahti.fi  

Kaspars Vārpiņš

Chairman of the UBC Safe Cities Commission

Liepāja Municipal Police

Uliha 135
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 2 6406820
e-mail: kaspars.varpins@pp.liepaja.lv

Jenny Theander

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
Förvaltningsavdelningen
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 342870
e-mail: jenny.theander@malmo.se

Sören Svensson

Municipality of Örebro

Örebro Kommun
Tomtagatan 9
Box 30010
SE-70211 Örebro
Sweden
Tel. +46 19 212553
e-mail: soren.svensson@orebro.se

Justas Laurinavičius

Senior Expert of Civil Safety

Panevėžys City Municipality

Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves a. 20
LT-35200 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 68 473899
e-mail: justas.laurinavicius@panevezys.lt

Pasi Vainio

Risk Manager

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Hallituskatu 12
FIN-28100 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7018520
e-mail: pasi.vainio@pori.fi

Tomi Lähteenmäki

Head of Strategy and Development

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Hallituskatu 12
FIN-28100 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7011190
e-mail: tomi.lahteenmaki@pori.fi

Dariusz Czylkowski

City Councillor
Reda City Hall
Urząd Miasta Redy
Gdańska 33
PL-84240 Reda
Poland
Tel. +48 58 6788026
Fax +48 58 6783124
e-mail: dczylkowski@wp.pl

Andrejs Aronovs

Deputy Chief of Riga Municipal Police

Municipality of Riga

Lomonosova str. 12a
LV-1019 Riga
Latvia
Tel. +371 26452885
e-mail: andrejs.aronovs@riga.lv

Andrius Gagys

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 383429
e-mail: andrius.gagys@siauliai.lt

Roland Sikk

Chief of Patrol Unit

Municipal Police Department
Tallinn City Government
Linnavalitsus
e-mail: roland.sikk@tallinnlv.ee
 

Olli-Pekka Ojanen

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

Tampere Regional Rescue Department
Satakunnankatu 16
FIN-33100 Tampere
Finland
Tel. +358 3 565612
e-mail: olli-pekka.ojanen@tampere.fi

Madis Oona

Chief Specialist

Tartu City Government

Street and Traffic management Service
Department of Communal Services
Linnavalitsus
Raekoja plats 3
EE-51003 Tartu
Estonia
Tel.+372 7 361129,
      +372 5662 4824
e-mail: madis.oona@raad.tartu.ee

Rein Haak

Head of Department

Tartu City Government

Department of Communal Services
Linnavalitsus
Raekoja plats 3
EE-51003 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361125,
       +372 516 7258
e-mail: rein.haak@raad.tartu.ee

Knut Lehtinen

Leading Fire Inspector

The City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki

Southwest Finland Emergency Services
PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 50 4319602
e-mail: knut.lehtinen@turku.fi

Torbjörn Lindström

Vice-Chairman of the UBC Safe Cities Commission

Development Manager
The City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki

Southwest Finland Emergency Services
PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 50 4319600
e-mail: torbjorn.lindstrom@turku.fi

Tero Mäki

Chief Executive Officer of Emergency Services

The City of Vaasa
Vaasan Kaupunki

Sepänkyläntie 14-16 A
FIN-65100 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 400 767502,
       +358 6 3251440
e-mail: tero.maki@vaasa.fi

Contact persons: 

Kaspars Vārpiņš

Chairman of the UBC Safe Cities Commission

Liepāja Municipal Police

Uliha 135
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 2 6406820
e-mail: kaspars.varpins@pp.liepaja.lv

Torbjörn Lindström

Vice-Chairman of the UBC Safe Cities Commission

Development Manager
The City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki

Southwest Finland Emergency Services
PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 50 4319600
e-mail: torbjorn.lindstrom@turku.fi