Karlskrona

Karlskrona

Number of inhabitants: 
66262
Member since: 
1991
Mayor

Patrik Hansson

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303000
Fax +46 455 303030
e-mail: karlskrona.kommun@karlskrona.se  

UBC Contact Person

Tore Almlöf

Head of Administration Department

Municipality of Karlskrona
 

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303027
Fax +46 455 303030
e-mail: Tore.Almlof@karlskrona.se  
 

Eva Magnusson Larsson

Head of Foreign Relations

Municipality of Karlskrona
Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303602
e-mail: Eva.MagnussonLarsson@karlskrona.se

Cultural Cities

Max Dager

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 321253
e-mail: max.dager@karlskrona.se

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Eva Dahlberg

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303122
e-mail: eva.dahlberg@karlskrona.se

Smart and Prospering Cities

Carl-Martin Lanér

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Östra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 321140
e-mail: carl-martin.laner@karlskrona.se
 

Planning Cities

Ola Swärdh

Municipality of Karlskrona

Environment and Planning Office
Karlskrona Kommun
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303511
Fax +46 455 303123
e-mail: ola.swardh@karlskrona.se

Planning Cities

Per Jonsson

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 321226
e-mail: per.jonsson@karlskrona.se

Safe Cities

Anders Wiklander

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303060
e-mail: anders.wiklander@karlskrona.se

Sustainable Cities

Tore Almlöf

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303027
Fax +46 455 303030
e-mail: Tore.Almlof@karlskrona.se

Sustainable Cities

Lottie Dahl Ryde

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Kommunledningsförvaltningen
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303093
e-mail: lottie.dahlryde@karlskrona.se

Youthful Cities

Mats Mattisson

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303421
e-mail: mats.mattisson@karlskrona.se
 

Youthful Cities

Johan Eggers

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303000
e-mail: johan.eggers@edu.karlskrona.se